BILLION CASINO REVIEW

Bewertung:

Casino

Erhalten Sie Ihren Bonus

Deposit £10 Play With  £60

Up to £100 Deposit Bonus + 200 Bonus Spins

Deposit £10 Play With  £60

100% up to £200

100% up to £100 Bonus + 300 Free Spins

DEPOSIT £10 GET 50 FREE SPINS

Wichtige Details
Etabliert: March 2019
Recent Billion Casino Promos

ERHALTE EINEN BONUS BIS ZU 200€ + 100 EXTRASPIELE

Billion Casino ist ein neues Online Casino aus dem Hause Aspire Global. Das Casino wird von Royal Affiliates des Barbados Casino-Ruhmes beworben. Mit zwei großen Spielern in der iGaming-Branche war Billion Casino von Anfang an für den Erfolg bestimmt. Alles, was du dafür brauchst, ist ein Blick auf die Website, um Zeuge der umfangreichen Anstrengungen und der sorgfältigen Arbeit, die Billion Casino zu einer erfolgreichen Plattform für Online-Casino-Unterhaltung gemacht haben zu bezeugen.

Bonusse und Promotionen

Bonusse sind das Erste, worauf viele Spieler bei der Suche nach einem neuen Online Casino schauen. Das Team hinter Billion Casino ist sich dessen bewusst und bietet daher einen beeindruckenden 100% Einzahlungsbonus für neue Spieler. Die Spieler erhalten oft einen Willkommensbonus in Höhe von 200€, 300€ oder sogar mehr, abhängig von den aktuellen Promotionsaktionen im Casino. Neben dem Willkommensbonus bietet das Casino von Zeit zu Zeit verschiedene Werbeangebote an. An Feiertagen, Wochenenden und anderen Anlässen erwarten die Spieler Überraschungsangebote, die auf der Basis von "Wer zuerst kommt" erscheint.

Das Beste an Billion Casino ist vielleicht, dass es die Loyalität der Spieler anerkennt und weiß, wie man sie belohnt. Jede Wette, die du im Casino platzierst, jede Wette, die du hier abschließt, bringt dir einen Belohnungspunkt. Wenn du diese Punkte sammelst, steigst du im VIP-Club auf. Alle neuen Spieler beginnen auf der niedrigsten Mitgliedsstufe und arbeiten sich nach oben. Die verschiedenen Mitgliedschaftsstufen bieten exklusive Vorteile wie spezielle Bonusse, einen persönlichen Account-Manager, VIP-Turniere und vieles mehr.

Spiele & Software

Wie die meisten Online-Casinos ist auch das Billion Casino stark Slot-basiert. Es gibt hunderte Slotspiele von verschiedenen Entwicklern für die Spieler. Fans anderer Spiele wurden jedoch nicht vergessen. Auf der Plattform stehen zahlreiche Tischspiele, klassische Casino-Spiele und sogar Rubbelkarten zur Verfügung.

In der Spielauswahl von Billion Casino findest du Spiele von einigen der besten Softwareentwicklern, darunter NetEnt, Microgaming, BetSoft Gaming, Play’nGO, iSoftBet und Evolution Gaming. Billion Casino hat auch ein Live Casino, in dem es aufregende Live Casino Spiele zur Unterhaltung seiner Spieler bietet. Diese Spiele sind der Inbegriff eines authentischen Casinoerlebnisses.

Zahlungen

Die Verfügbarkeit mehrerer Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ist eine weitere wichtige Sache, wenn es darum geht, das richtige Casino zu wählen und ein gutes Spielerlebnis zu haben. Billion Casino hat dafür gesorgt, dass alle Spieler problemlos auf ihrer Plattform Geld einzahlen oder abheben können.

Die verschiedenen Zahlungsoptionen umfassen VISA, MasterCard, Banküberweisung, Sofort, Vertrauenswürdig, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Neteller, ecoPayz, Euteller, Zimpler, Bancntact, EPS, Überweisung, PaySafe-Karte, InstaDebit, EntroPay und Fast Bank Transfer.

Unterstützung

Bei Problemen oder Fragen können sich Spieler an den Billion Casino-Kundendienst wenden, der 17 Stunden am Tag, sieben Tage die Woche verfügbar ist. Du kannst dich per Live-Chat oder E-Mail mit ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Das Casino bietet auch Telefonsupport an, diese Option ist jedoch nur für bestimmte Länder verfügbar.

Du kannst dich darauf verlassen, dass dein Problem schnell und effizient gelöst wird, da die Support-Führungskräfte außerordentlich schnell reagieren und deine Probleme innerhalb von wenigen Minuten bis zu einigen Stunden lösen, auch per Live-Chat und E-Mail.

Zusammenfassung

Billion Casino gibt der Online-Glücksspiel-Community ein frisches Gefühl. Es konzentriert sich mehr auf den Erlebnisaspekt des Online-Casinos und funktioniert im Allgemeinen dafür. Mit dem Ruf, ausgezeichnet zu sein, bietet das Casino den Spielern weiterhin erstklassige Dienste. Die Spiele sind mehr als genug, um die Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Spielers zu befriedigen, was Billion Casino zu einer interessanten Wahl macht und auf jeden Fall einen Versuch wert ist.

Bewertungen von Spielern

Überprüfen Sie, was die Spieler denken und teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken und Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung:

Schreibe eine Bewertung & Satz

Bewertung:

<link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/slick-carousel/1.9.0/slick.min.css">
WELCOME BONUS

£200 bonus + 100 extra spins

Billion Casino Overview

  • SSL-encrypted - Players can play in a safe and secure environment
  • Customer support available via email and live chat
  • Mobile-friendly design that is easy to navigate
  • Competitive bonuses and cashback
  • Frequent promotions for all new and active players
  • Restrictions apply to players from certain countries

Key Details

Banking Options

Visa, Maestro, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, PayPal, Paysafecard, Entropay, EcoPayz, Ukash, Sofortuberwaisung, Zimpler

Languages

English, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Device Availability

Desktop, Mobile iOS, Mobile Android, Mobile Windows, Tablet

Software Providers

Green Valley Games, GTech Group, GW Games Group

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UKGC

Our Ratings

Important Info

Deposit Info

Minimum deposit £10

Payout Time

EWallets: 24-72 hours; Payment Cards: 3-5 days; Bank Transfers: 5-7 days

Type of Casino

Instant Play, Mobile. No need to download an app

Email

Email: support@billioncasino.com; Phone: N/A; Live Chat: Yes

Most Popular Games

Book of Dead, Gonzo's Quest, Starburst, Hot Spin, Bonanza, Wolf Gold,

Types of Games

Slots, Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Dream Catcher

Billion Casino is a new online casino site coming from the house of Aspire Global. The casino is promoted by Royal Affiliates, which is only the first indicator that this is going to be a trustworthy and reliable brand. All it takes is one look at its website to witness the extensive effort and meticulous work that has been put into making Billion Casino a successful platform for online casino entertainment.

Billion Casino Bonus Offers

Bonuses are the first thing many players look at when searching for a new online casino. The team behind Billion Casino is fully aware of this and therefore, offers an impressive 100% deposit bonus for new players. The players can often get a welcome bonus as big as £200, £300, or even bigger, depending on the current promotions running on the casino. In addition to the welcome bonus, the casino also runs a variety of promotional offers from time to time. For holidays, weekends, and other occasions, players are in for surprise offers that up for grabs on a first come first serve basis.

Perhaps, the best part about Billion Casino is that it acknowledges players’ loyalty and knows how to reward it. Every wager you place on the casino, every bet you make here wins you a reward point. As you collect those points, you level up in the VIP membership club. All new players start at the lowest membership level and work their way up. The various membership levels bring exclusive benefits like special bonuses, personal account manager, VIP tournaments, and much more.

Billion Casino Overview

Like most online casinos, Billion Casino is heavily slot-based. There are hundreds of slot games from a variety of developers available for the players. However, fans of other games haven’t been forgotten. There are plenty of table games as well, including classic casino games and even scratch cards.

Browsing Billion Casino’s game selection, you’ll find games from some of the best software developers, including NetEnt, Microgaming, BetSoft Gaming, Play’nGO, iSoftBet, and Evolution Gaming. Billion Casino also has a live casino where it offers exciting live casino games for the entertainment of its players. These games are the epitome of an authentic casino experience.

Payouts

The availability of multiple payment options is another important thing when it comes to choosing the right casino and having a good gambling experience. Billion Casino has ensured that all players can deposit or withdraw money on its platform completely hassle-free.

The various payment options include VISA, MasterCard, Bank Transfer, Sofort, Trustly, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Neteller, ecoPayz, Euteller, Zimpler, Bancntact, EPS, Wire Transfer, PaySafe Card, InstaDebit, EntroPay, and Fast Bank Transfer.

Contact Details

For any issue or question, players can contact Billion Casino’s customer support which is available 17 hours a day, seven days a week. Their customer service is reachable via email and live chat. The casino also offers phone support but this option is only for limited countries.

You can rest assured knowing that your problem will be solved quickly and efficiently, considering that the support executives are extraordinarily responsive and resolve your issues within a matter of a few minutes to a few hours even via live chat and email.

Conclusion

Billion Casino brings a fresh feel to the online gambling community. It focuses more on the experience aspect of online casino, and it generally works for it. With a reputation for excellence, the casino continues to provide players with superior services. The games are more than enough to satisfy the needs of each and every player, which makes Billion Casino an interesting pick and definitely worth giving it a try. 

 

{'country_name': None, 'language_name': None, 'slug': None, 'country_code': None, 'show': False}