108 HEROES SLOT

Bewertung:

Microgaming

108 Heroes Slots-Bewertungen

108 Heroes Slots ist ein Online-Slot von Microgaming, der für sein Gameplay viel östliches Design verwendet. Das Spiel ist auf der Geschichte "The 108 Stars of Destiny" aus dem 14. Jahrhundert basiert, in der die Geschichte von gefangener Sterne erzählt wird, die in die Welt zurückkehren, um für Gerechtigkeit zu kämpfen.

Die Rollen von dieses Slotspiel ist mit fünf Rollen und 15 Gewinnlinien ausgestattet. Der Einsatz pro Runde ist zwischen 0,15 € und einem Höchstbetrag von 75,00 €. Das Gameplay wird durch die Verwendung von Bonusfunktionen wie einer Freispielrunde und einer Brustbonusrunde viellfach verbessert. Der 108 Heroes Spiel kündigt ein RTP-Rate von festen 97,00% an, was ihn zu einem überdurchschnittlichen RTP-Slot macht.

108 Heroes Slots Überblick

Wie in der Einleitung erwähnt, basiert sich der 108 Heroes Slots von Microgaming auf einem orientalischen Thema. Es wird auf einem Fünf-Rollen- und 15-Gewinnlinien-Set mit einigen Bonusfunktionen einschließlich Freispielen und Pick-and-Click-Spielen gespielt.

Das Design des Spiels ist ziemlich einfach: Die Rollen befinden sich in einem goldenen Rahmen und das Logo auf der Oberseite des Rahmens. Der Hintergrund ist auch recht simpel und zeigt eine rote Leinwand mit einem Muster aus schwarzen Zweigen und rosa Blüten. In der schwarzen Leiste am unteren Rand finden Sie alle Schaltflächen und Anzeigen.

Wenn sich die Symbole auf den Rollen in Fragen befinden, können sie in zwei Gruppen unterteilt werden. Die Symbole mit niedrigem Wert bestehen aus Standardsymbolen für Spielkarten, einschließlich Q, K und A. Bei den Symbolen mit hohem Wert handelt es sich um fünf Themensymbole, die verschiedene Charaktere des Spiels darstellen. Die fünf nicht benannten Helden können Ihnen mit ihrer jeweiligen Waffe die höchsten Auszahlungen bringen. Alle Symbole erhalten Auszahlungen für Kombinationen von drei, vier und fünf übereinstimmenden Symbolen.

Das Logo des Spiels ist das Jokerzeichen und ersetzt alle anderen Symbole, um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden, mit Ausnahme des Brust-Bonussymbols und der chinesischen Scattersymbol.

108 Heroes Slots Spielablauf

Dieser Slot ist ein sehr einfaches und leicht zu spielendes Spiel, da sich alle Schaltflächen unten auf dem Bildschirm befinden.

Bevor Sie 108 Heroes Slots spielen können, müssen Sie Ihren Gesamteinsatz für den Spin festlegen. Da die 15 Gewinnlinien des Spiels feststehen, muss vor dem Drehen der Rollen noch die Variable „BET“ eingestellt werden.

Durch Drücken der “BET” -Taste unter der vierten Walze können Sie Ihren Einsatzwert einstellen. Wie in den obigen Abschnitten angegeben, bewegen sich die Wetteinsätze pro Spin zwischen 0,15€ und 75,00€  , wodurch das Spiel für alle Arten von Spielern geeignet ist. Wenn Sie mit dem maximalen verfügbaren Einsatz spielen möchten, ohne das "BET" -Menü zu öffnen, können Sie dies tun, indem Sie die "MAX BET" -Taste links von der "Spin" -Taste drücken.

Nachdem Sie Ihren Einsatz für die Spins ausgewählt haben, können Sie den Rollenset mit 108 Heroes-Slots drehen, indem Sie in der unteren Bildschirmmitte auf die grüne Spin-Taste mit einem umgekehrten Pfeil drücken.

Wenn Sie nicht zu sehr auf "Spin" drücken, können Sie immer die Autoplay-Funktion des Spiels wählen. Durch Drücken der Taste „AUTO PLAY“ rechts neben der Taste „Spin“ können Sie eine bestimmte Anzahl von Runden auswählen, die automatisch abgespielt werden sollen. Wenn Sie Ihre Auswahl getroffen haben, drücken Sie die START-Taste. Die Rollen beginnen sich zu drehen. Sie können den AUTOPLAY-Modus jederzeit beenden, indem Sie die Taste „Stop“ drücken.

108 Heroes Bonusfunktionen

Wie wir in den vorangegangenen Abschnitten erwähnt haben, enthält dieser Slotspiel ein paar Bonusrunden, mit denen Sie Freispiele und andere zusätzliche Extras erhalten können. Die zwei Bonusrunden des Spiels sind wie folgt:

Freispiele Funktion

Die erste der 108 Heroes-Bonusfunktionen ist die Freispielrunde. Die Runde wird ausgelöst, indem mindestens drei der chinesischen Scatter-Symbole irgendwo auf den Walzen landen. Sie erhalten zehn Freispiele und alle Ihre Gewinne in dieser Runde erhalten einen dreifachen Multiplikator. Eine tolle Sache ist, dass die Funktion erneut ausgelöst werden kann, wenn Sie drei oder mehr der chinesischen Scatter-Symbole auf den Rollen landen.

Die Freispielrunde ist eine nette Funktion, mit der Sie nicht nur Freispiele gewinnen können, sondern auch mehr Möglichkeiten, eine Gewinnkombination während der Drehungen zu landen. Das Tolle ist, dass diese Runden "auf dem Haus" sind und Sie nicht dafür bezahlen.

Chest Bonus Funktion

Das Brust-Bonusspiel wird ausgelöst, indem mindestens drei der Brust-Bonus Scattersymbole auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie landen, beginnend von der äußersten linken Walze nach rechts. Sie werden zu einem neuen Bildschirm geführt, auf dem Sie zwölf Schatztruhen sehen. Je nach Anzahl der auslösenden Symbole können Sie drei, vier oder fünf der angezeigten Truhen auswählen. Diese Funktion kann auch aus der Freispielrunde erneut ausgelöst werden.

108 Heroes Slots Zusammenfassung

108 Heroes Slots ist ein Online-Spiel, das auf einem interessanten Thema basiert. Der Slot verfügt über interessante Animationen und zwei verschiedene Bonusfunktionen, mit denen Sie den 125fachen Jackpot Ihres Einsatzes erzielen können. Das Spiel hat eine RTP Prozentensatz von festen 97.00%.

Probieren Sie 108 Heroes Slots noch heute aus und vergessen Sie nicht, Ihr Wilkommensangebot von einer der auf SlotsWise beworbenen Websites erhalten! Viel Glück! 

Erhalten Sie Ihren Bonus

BIS ZU €500 + 120 FREISPIELE

20 FREISPIELE - OHNE EINZAHLUNG

€200 +100 FREISPIELE

300% BIS ZU €300

100% BIS ZU 50€ + 200 FREISPIELE

100% BIS ZU 200€ + 100 FREISPIELE

100% BIS ZU 200€ + 100 FREISPIELE

100% Bonus + 200 Freispiele als Willkommensangebot bei Mr Green

Wichtige Details
Rollen: 5
Gewinnlinien: 15
Bonus Spiele: 2
Erscheinungsdatum: 2017
Min. Münzwert: €1,00
Max. Münzwert: €75,00
RTP: 97,00%

Bewertungen von Spielern

Überprüfen Sie, was die Spieler denken und teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken und Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung:

Schreibe eine Bewertung & Satz

Bewertung:

Overview

Relive the 108 Heroes Saga with this amazing Microgaming video slot game. Play on three rows and five reels in this online slot themed around an ancient China epic. The game has a wild symbol and a scatter-bonus, with a top bet of 75 pounds. Two of the heroes pay 2500x for five matching symbols and can be substituted by the wild. The scatter pays the game's jackpot prize of 30,000x coins on the line bet and there are 10 free spins and a pick-me bonus. 

Key Features

Reels:

5

Min Bet:

0.25

Max Payout:

30000.00

RTP:

97.00%

Paylines:

15

Max Bet:

75.00

Bonus Rounds:

2

Variance:

96.56

108 Heroes Slots Online

108 Heroes slot is a low-variance mystical online slot from MIcrogamingwhich uses plenty of Easter lore for its gameplay. The game is loosely based on the 14th-century tale The 108 Stars of Destiny which tells the story of imprisoned stars that come back to the world to fight for justice.

The slot’s reel set comes equipped with five reels and 15paylinesand a bet per spin ranging between £0.15-£75.00. The gameplay is enhanced by the use of bonus features which include a free-spins round and a Chest bonus round. 108 Heroes slot advertises an RTP rate of solid 97.00%, which makes it an above-average RTP slot.

Our 108 Heroes Overview

As mentioned in the introduction, 108 Heroes from Microgaming is based on an oriental theme. It is played across a five-reel, 15-paylineset with a couple of bonus features including free spins and pick and click game.

The design of the game is pretty simple with the reel set placed inside a golden frame with the game logo placed on the top of the frame. The background is also quite simplistic featuring a red canvas with a pattern of black branches and pink flowers. The black bar at the bottom is where you can find all buttons and displays.

When the symbols on the reels are in questions, they can be divided into two groups. The low-value symbols consist of standard playing card symbols including Q, K and A. The high-value symbols are five on-theme symbols representing various characters from the game. The five unnamed heroes can bring you the highest payouts with their respective weapon. All symbols award payouts for combinations of three, four and five matching symbols.

The game’s logo is the wild symbol and it substitutes for all other symbols to form a winning combo, except for the chest bonus symbol and the Chinese script scatter.

How To Play 108 Heroes

108 Heroes slot is a very straightforward and easy-to-play game since all buttons are placed at the bottom of the screen.

Before spinning the reel set of 108 Heroes, you need to set your total stake for the spin. Since the 15paylinesof the game are fixed, what remains to be set before the spinning of the reels is the “BET” variable.

By pressing the “BET” button under reel four, you can set yourbetvalue. As stated in the sections above, the bet per spin valuesrangebetween £0.15-£75.00 making the game suitable for all kinds of players. If you want to play with the maximum bet available, without opening the “BET” menu, you can do this by pressing the “MAX BET” button on the left of the “Spin” button.

Once you have selected your stake for the spins, you can spin the reel set of 108 Heroes slots by pressing the green ‘Spin’ button, with an inverted arrow, in the bottom centre of the screen.

If you are not too keen on pressing ‘Spin’ after each spin, you can always go for the autoplay feature the game offers. By pressing the “AUTO PLAY” button in on the right of the “Spin” button, you can select a certain number of rounds to be played automatically. Once you make your selection, press the ‘START’ button and the reels start spinning. You can stop the AUTOPLAY mode at any given time by pressing the “Stop” button.

108_Heroes_paytable

How To Win 108 Heroes Slots

As stated in the text above, payouts in 108 Heroes The Banker’s Riches slot are awarded for landing symbol combinations on an activepayline. Both low-value symbols and high-value symbols award payouts for combinations of three, four and five matching symbols on an activepayline.

The lowest payouts in the game are awarded by the Q and K with payouts of 10, 75, and 375 for combinations of three, four and five identical symbols. The highest payouts are awarded by two hero symbols – the one holding a fan and the one clad in armour – with payouts of 100, 500 and 2,500.

108 Heroes Bonus Features

As stated in the previous sections, 108 Heroes comes with a couple of bonus rounds that can get you free spins and other additional extras. The game's two bonus rounds are as follows:

Free Spins

The first of the 108 Heroes bonus features is the free spins round. The round is triggered by landing at least three of the Chinese script scatter symbols anywhere on the reels. You will receive ten free spins and all your wins during this round will geta x3multiplier. A great thing is that the feature can be retriggered if you manage to land three or more of the Chinese scatter symbols on the reels.

The free spins round is a nice feature that can get you not just free spins, but more possibilities to land a winning combo during the spins. The great thing is that these rounds are "on the house" and you don’t pay for them.

Chest Bonus

The Chest Bonus game is triggered by landing at least three of the chest bonus scatter symbols on an activepaylinestarting from the leftmost reel to the right. You will be taken to a new screen where you see twelve treasure chests. Depending on the number of triggering symbols, you’ll get to pick three, four or five of the chests on display. This feature can also be retriggered from the free spins round

Our 108 Heroes Slot Review

108 Heroes slots is an online game that is based on an interesting theme. The slot comes with interesting animations and two different bonus features that can help you get the jackpot of 125x your bet. The game comes with an RTP rate of solid 97.00%.

Try 108 Heroes today and don’t forget to claim your welcome offer from one of the sites promoted on SlotsWise!

No Image
extra img
108 Heroes  free play
extra img
108 Heroes  slot
extra img
100% up to £100 Bonus + 300 Free Spins
UP TO £1,000 & 100 BONUS SPINS
100% UP TO £200 BONUS
Up to £250 WB + 40 FREE SPINS

Similar Games

Marco Polo
Review
Want great offers sent straight to your inbox?

Enter your email below and we’ll do all the hard work for you

Welcome to our Mailing List

Keep a look out for our emails containing great offers!